PREBLE  SOFTBALL

Schedules & Forms         

2023 Game Schedules

For the most up to date schedules please use the following links.

Varsity

JV

All Teams

2023 Open Gym Schedule

This schedule is subject change so please check here and your email for updates.


Thursday, January 5--5:00 PM - 5:30 PM (Throwing session only-after SAS workout)
Thursday, January 12-- 5:00 PM -5:30 PM (Throwing session only-after SAS workout)
Monday, January 16-- 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, January 22--7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sunday, January 29--6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

Thursday, February 2--CANCELLED
Sunday, February 5--5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 7--7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, February 12--10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Friday, February 17--9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Sunday, February 19--6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 21--7:15 PM - 8:45 PM
Sunday, February 26--7:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Thursday, March 2--5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday March 7--6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday March 9--6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, March 12--7:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2023 In-Season Practice Schedules

Outdoor practice (if not playing a game):

Monday: 3:40 PM
Tuesday: 3:40 PM
Wednesday 3:40 PM
Thursday 3:40 PM
Friday 3:40 PM

Indoor practice (if inside due to bad weather):
Monday: 6-8 PM
Tuesday: 6-8 PM
Wednesday 4-6 PM
Thursday 6-8 PM
Friday 4:30-6:30 PM

2023 Bus Schedule

4/11/23—Sheboygan South HS; bus leaves at 1:00 PM estimated return at 9:00 PM

4/17/23—Luxemburg/Casco High School; 2:15 PM estimated return at 7:15 PM ( JV only )

4/18/23—John Muir Park in Green Bay; bus leaves at 2:30 PM estimated return at 7:15 PM

4/22/23—Manitowoc Citizens Park; bus leaves at 8:45 AM estimated return at 3:00 PM

4/25/23—DePere HS; bus leaves at 2:30 PM estimated return at 7:15 PM

4/27/23—Pulaski HS; bus leaves at 2:15 PM estimated return at 7:30 PM

4/29/23—Woyak Community Sports Complex, Plover WI; bus leaves at 8:00 AM estimated return at 6:00 PM

5/1/23—Ted Fritsch Park in Green Bay; bus leaves at 2:30 PM estimated return at 7:15 PM

5/4/23—Ashwaubenon Pioneer Elementary School; bus leaves at 2:30 PM estimated return at 7:15 PM

5/11/23—BayPort HS; bus leaves at 2:30 PM estimated return at 7:15 PM

5/13/23—Cedarburg High School; bus leaves at 7:00 AM estimated return at 7:00 PM

Hornet Garage

For information on how to gain access the Hornet Garage schedule please contact Ron Metzler.

Forms

All student athlete forms can be found online at the Preble online registration portal:


Online Registration